Staff

Central Office  
Shay Mikalson
JCESD Superintendent
superintendent@jcesd.k12.or.us
Martha Bewley
Chief Financial Officer
mbewley@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sherri Fessler
Secretary II
sfessler@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Tessa Bailey
Executive Assistant
tbailey@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sue Ellen Vincent
Secretary II
svincent@jcesd.k12.or.us
Nancy Anderson
Accounting Specialist
nanderson@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
     
Special Programs  
Barbara Garland
Director of Special Programs
bgarland@jcesd.k12.or.us
Lori Funk
Psychologist
lfunk@jcesd.k12.or.us
Richard Lewis
Psychologist
rlewis@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Kimberly Hazen
Psychologist
khazen@jcesd.k12.or.us
Isabel Butler
Speech / Language Pathologist
ibutler@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kelsey Kraxberger
Speech / Language Pathologist
kkraxberger@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Allison Jordan
Speech / Language Pathologist
ajordan@jcesd.k12.or.us
Darcy Southard
Speech / Language Pathologist
dsoutherd@jcesd.k12.or.us
Bailey Sisk
Speech / Language Pathologist
bsisk@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Camraya Jolliff
Speech / Language Pathologist
cjolliff@jcesd.k12.or.us
Allison Young
Speech / Language Pathologist
ayoung@jcesd.k12.or.us
Correna Knepp
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
cknepp@jcesd.k12.or.us
 
     
Janet Corpas
Speech / Language Pathology Assistant
jcorpas@jcesd.k12.or.us
Megan Pollock
Teacher Speech / Language Pathology Support
mpollock@jcesd.k12.or.us
Sierra Jackson
Coach - Culture of Care
sjackson@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Information Technology  
David Hicks
IT Director
dhicks@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jay Patrick
Network Administrator
jpatrick@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jace Wheeler
IT Helpdesk 
jwheeler@jcesd.k12.or.us
     
Dustin Olson
Systems Engineer
djolson@jcesd.k12.or.us
Kathy Sullivan
Platform Integration Specialist
ksullivan@jcesd.k12.or.us